Welcome to custom roman blinds online, custom made roman shades directly from the manufacturer. Video-Porno - Porno - Mulheres-Na-Playboy

Friday September 11th @ 7:30 BACH & ACC Presents:Piano Recital – Music of Mozart, Ravel, Beethoven & Chopin. Featuring Pianist Colin Brady

           Friday September 11th @ 7:30 BACH & ACC Presents: 

             Piano Recital – Music of Mozart, Ravel, Beethoven                            & Chopin. Featuring Pianist Colin Brady



Colin Brady began studying the piano at age nine with Frances Wojnar, and subsequently with James Arthur Gardner, Bruce Cook, and Dale Tsang. He studied piano at San Francisco State University with Roger Woodward and Victoria Neve, and chamber music with the Alexander String Quartet. In 2000 he won first prize for the Itala Gambino Memorial Award for High School Piano and also received a first prize in the 2000 MTAC Baroque Festival. In 2005, he was one of three pianists chosen to perform a movement of the Beethoven Piano Concerto No.3 with the Diablo Valley Philharmonic Orchestra. He has participated in masterclasses with Jon Nakamatsu, Frederic Chiu, and Ursula Oppens. In 2010 he placed as an alternate performer in the annual San Francisco State Concerto Competition playing the first movement of the Third Concerto by Sergei Rachmaninoff, and was a competitor in the 2010 CAPMT concerto competition. In 2013 he was a concerto soloist with the Forest Hill chamber Orchestra playing the Piano Concerto no.23 by W.A. Mozart and was a final round competitor in the 2013 Forest Hill Young Artists Music Competition. Colin Brady is a regular performer at the Forest Hill Concerts series in San Francisco as well a performer with Contra Costa Performing Arts Society. He passionately enjoys teaching piano and maintains a home teaching studio in San Francisco with many wonderful students.

Sonata in F major k.332
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro Assai

JeuxD’eau (play of water)
Maurice Ravel

Sonata in A-flat major Op.110
Ludwig van Beethoven

I. Moderato cantabile molto espressivo
II. Allegro molto
III. Adagio Non Troppo, Adagio Nn Troppo, Fuga, L’istesso Tempo De Arioso, L’istesso Tempo Della Fuga poi a poi di nuovo vivente

Nocturne in D-flat major Op.27 no.2
Frederic Chopin


52 Arlington Avenue, Kensington, CA
TICKETS: $20 General, $15 Seniors (55+), and $10 Students


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *